The Frank Bowen Collection (False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order) has been released!

This Conspiracy Thriller Omnibus is available as eBook, Paperback (on Amazon) and Audiobook.

Click here to purchase

Frank Bowen Thriller Boxset

A paperback version will be available later in the year for the trade market.

Enter the humidity, feel the cold steel…

Frank Bowen is pulled into a conspiracy that will change his life forever
and throw him neck-deep into the dark world of espionage, murder and terrorism.

The first three thrillers in the Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller series collected in one gripping volume.: False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order.

If you enjoy conspiracy, ruthless assassins, and nonstop action, then you’ll love the Frank Bowen series.

Click here to buy the eBook

Audiobook on Audible UK | Audible US | Amazon | iTunes