Bowen Collection Vol.1

Order the paperback at

Barnes & Noble
Waterstones (UK)
(Other bookstores coming soon)

FRANK Bowen series VOLUME 1

Bowen Thrillers Collection

Enter the humidity, feel the cold steel…

Frank Bowen is pulled into a conspiracy that will change his life forever
and throw him neck-deep into the dark world of espionage, murder and terrorism.

The first three thrillers in the Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller series collected in one gripping volume.: False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order.

If you enjoy conspiracy, ruthless assassins, and nonstop action, then you’ll love the Frank Bowen. 

Audio Book

The Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller Omnibus Collection is also available as an Audio Book narrated by Chris MacDonnell.

Get the audio book